Contact

Lot Management Solutions

The best contact you have, is the person you called and spoke with in the town where you were locked . That person is in charge and makes all decisions for that town. There is no one that can override their decision in any other office.  Any emails or correspondence sent to LMS, will be forwarded to the person you spoke with originally.

You may email us any comments, suggestions or concerns

Your email will be reviewed by a third party before being received by Lot Management Solutions. Please be complete in your request and respectful in your comments.


WE DO NOT OFFER APPEALS OF ANY TYPE

If you have a question about our service please email the person that represents the town you are located. The person that you email is the person in charge and makes all final decisions for that town.

Please provide your name, address, phone number and today's date in your email.

Boone NC               Steven@lmsparking.com

Greensboro, NC     Garrett@lmsparking.com

Wilmington, NC      Todd@lmsparking.com

Chapel Hill, NC          Nick@lmsparking.com

Greenville, NC        Nick@lmsparking.com

Raleigh, NC            Nick@lmsparking.com

Athens, GA              Lonnie@lmsparking.com

Gainesville, FL        Jeff@lmsparking.com

Johnson City, TN     James@lmsparking.com


General Information   info@lmsparking.com