Contact

Lot Management Solutions

P.O.Box 415

Boone, NC  28607

You may email us any comments, suggestions or concerns

Your email will be reviewed by a third party before being received by Lot Management Solutions. Please be complete in your request and respectful in your comments.



DO NOT USE THIS EMAIL FOR APPEALS. PLEASE GO TO THE VIOLATOR PAGE TO SEE IF YOU QUALIFY TO FILE A APPEAL. (Any appeals filed by email will not be heard)

If you have a question about our service please email the person that represents the town you are located. The person that you email is the person in charge and makes all final decisions for that town.

Please provide your name, address, phone number and today's date in your email.

Boone NC            Nick@lmsparking.com

Greensboro, NC  Chip@lmsparking.com

Wilmington, NC   Todd@lmsparking.com

Raleigh, NC         Stephanie@lmsparking.com

Athens, GA          Lonnie@lmsparking.com

Gainesville, FL    Jeff@lmsparking.com


General Information   info@lmsparking.com



US Mail

LMS

PO BOX 415   

BOONE, NC 28607